Contact Us

At Partners 1st "U" are the difference. Your success defines us. So if you have a question, concern, or simply need some assistance, please feel free to reach out.

Holiday Schedule

From your family to ours, we all enjoy a day off here or there to be with our communities. So our employees and their families can be in observance, Partners 1st Federal Credit Union will be closed of the following holidays:

  • Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 15 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 31- Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 - Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve (offices close at noon)
  • Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day